Your donations are appreciated and help keep this site running. Even the smallest amount helps.
Thankyou

PROMOTE YOUR SITE
HERE
Only $3 USD/month
TRUTHSPOON.COM
The man they can't recruit!
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: "The Strongest Girl in the World" .. and her politics. (Is she "White" enough for you guys?)

"The Strongest Girl in the World" .. and her politics. (Is she "White" enough for you guys?) 30 May 2017 16:02 #1

• bd
  • Silver Member
  • bikerdruid

"To me, communism, first and foremost, equals justice. I cannot say that I studied it extensively – one needs to read a lot of books in order to do so, which is something that I’ve yet to accomplish. But I do know that in the Soviet Union people enjoyed considerable social protection. Any kid from Siberia, if he wanted it, could apply to any university without having to pay bribes. But now society is divided into classes: there are the rich who can afford almost anything, and there are ordinary people who’re limited to living in small apartments, eating low-quality food bought in chain stores and working all day long in order to survive and feed their children. I believe that this is unjust, and this is why I’m a member of the Komsomol," she declared.
sputniknews.com/art_living/201705291054092215-russian-strongest-girl-views/
"From each according to his ability, to each according to his need."
Last Edit: 30 May 2017 16:26 by bd.
Only registered members can reply. Create an Account to join the discussion.

"The Strongest Girl in the World" .. and her politics. (Is she "White" enough for you guys?) 30 May 2017 18:10 #2

• Steven
  • Fresh Member
She is pretty young...political views change by the years. :P

That goes not for everyone, of course... :chuckle:

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _