Your donations are appreciated and help keep this site running. Even the smallest amount helps.
Thankyou

PROMOTE YOUR SITE
HERE
Only $3 USD/month
TRUTHSPOON.COM
The man they can't recruit!
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: A Beautiful Mind

A Beautiful Mind 16 Nov 2015 08:08 #1

• Frothy
  • Twilight Zoned
Ok, I shall come clean, I work for Mossad in a freelance capacity, I'm an independent hasbara agent, I can't disclose the name of the agency that I am registered with, my mission objective is to infiltrate TZ, the Order is indeed concerned about the TZ posters, who constantly foil and expose the agenda, regardless of the covert information and black operations that are present.

This particular team has been allocated TZ as this forum has been identified as the primary on-line threat to the global mission, one tactic, and I shall probably get in trouble for telling you all this, is to cause confusion, my cell partner (we usually work in cells of 2 to 3) has infiltrated the host network and is altering the guest numbers, the purpose is to cause distraction.

Mario is an operative allocated a role within TZ and as a parasitic agent his role is to cause confusion, direct the member's attention to ''alternative narratives'' such as, guest number fluctuations, pseudo-biblical text, in fact anything that distracts TZ away from the agenda - removal of Germanic culture, that is presently the primary direction for the agency's recruitment policy and has been since 1905.

This is an excerpt from the agency's manual;

Objective 1 subsection 3.6 - paragraph 4 ''Infiltrate the Germanic population of Europe and systematically depopulate.''

I shall report back to my team leader as ''mariooiram has blown his cover''.

Edit