Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: The 'Wuhan' Bioweapon.

The 'Wuhan' Bioweapon. 24 Apr 2020 10:00 #1

• Frothy
  • Released
I am a physician who has been working at the bedside of COVID+ patients in NYC. I believe we are treating the wrong disease and that we must change what we are doing if we want to save as many lives as possible. I welcome any feedback, especially from those bedside: doctors, nurses, xray techs, pharmacists, anyone and everyone. Does this sound wrong or right, is something more right? Please let me know. @cameronks

Jews LARPing as Nazis
Only registered members can reply. Create an Account to join the discussion.
User(s) who Liked this post: Connect Dots

The 'Wuhan' Bioweapon. 24 Apr 2020 10:10 #2

• Frothy
  • Released
In December 2019, China reported an outbreak of a novel human coronavirus, SARS-CoV-2 in the Hubei Province of Wuhan. Over the past 4 months, the local outbreak has become a global pandemic, infecting more than half a million patients, and leading to thousands of deaths. The neurologic manifestations of SARS-CoV-2 infection are incompletely described, but many patients may demonstrate early anosmia, and a small proportion of patients suffer from acute cerebrovascular disease.

Jews LARPing as Nazis

The 'Wuhan' Bioweapon. 24 Apr 2020 17:56 #3

• Connect Dots
  • 9/11 Truth woke me up.
Frothy wrote:
I am a physician who has been working at the bedside of COVID+ patients in NYC. I believe we are treating the wrong disease and that we must change what we are doing if we want to save as many lives as possible. I welcome any feedback, especially from those bedside: doctors, nurses, xray techs, pharmacists, anyone and everyone. Does this sound wrong or right, is something more right? Please let me know. @cameronks

God bless that doctor.

He is a brave soul to come forward.

I've heard in other places that ventilators hurt rather than help these patients.